Logo

Suppliers


 

CR Surfacing

 
Contact:   Mr Sasha Sergejew  
Phone:   03 9878 7599  
Address:   24 King Street
3130
BLACKBURN VIC
Website:   www.crsurfacing.com.au  
Email:   dunstan@crsurfacing.com.au  
 


 

HOYA Lens Australia

 
Contact:   Mr Yung Chan  
Phone:   03-9654-8955  
Address:   L5, 104 Exhibition Street
3000
MELBOURNE VIC
Website:   www.hoyalens.com.au  
Email:   yung.chan@hoyavc.com  
 


 

ICU Spectacles

 
Contact:   Mr Clem Sedgman  
Phone:   03 9796 1247  
Address:   19 Rheanva Street
3806
BERWICK VIC
Email:   clemsedgman1@bigpond.com  
 


 

Mod-Style

 
Contact:   Mr John Niddrie  
Phone:   03-9387-9411  
Address:   18-20 Edward Street
3056
BRUNSWICK VIC
Website:   http://modstyle.com.au/  
Email:   jniddrie@bsl.org.au  
 


 

Optical Courier Services

 
Contact:   Mike Materazzo  
Phone:   03-9841-9700  
Address:   PO Box 1112
3128
BOX HILL VIC
Website:   www.opticalcourier.com.au  
Email:   mike@opticalcourier.com.au  
 


 

Servicing Optics Pty Ltd

 
Contact:   Mr Reg Quaife  
Phone:   03-9546-1084  
Address:   Unit 10 - 810 Princes Highway
3171
SPRINGVALE VIC
Website:   www.servicingoptics.com.au  
Email:   admin@servicingoptics.com.au  
 


 

Silhouette Optical Australia

 
Contact:   Mr Lionel Minter  
Phone:   02 9970 1800  
Address:   Unit 1, 3 Vuko Place
2102
Warriewood NSW
Website:   silhouette-optical.com.au  
Email:   lminter@mimo.com.au  
 


 

Smart Optical Aust P/L

 
Contact:   Mr Bob Canet  
Phone:   03 9561 4433  
Address:  

Suite 1-16, 202 Jells Road
3150

WHEELERS HILL VIC
Website:   www.smart-group.net  
Email:   australia@smart-group.net  
 


 

Sprinter Optics

 
Contact:   Mr Cameron Mcleod  
Phone:   03-9773-9239  
Address:   PO Box 288
3197
PATTERSON LAKES VIC
Email:   optics@bigpond.net.au  
 

ADOA Secretariat

Ph: 03 9596 9510
Fx: 03 9596 5606
Email: info@adoa.org.au